Reviews

What people are saying about Broadlands Hotel




Summary
4.8

First Rate - Rating 5/5

The owners were very attentive and professional without being obtrusive thereby making our stay a memorable one.If down here again I would not hesitate to book again.

Reviewer: Clive B | Mon 20th May 2024 | 21 hours ago


Lovely stay! - Rating 4/5

Lovely Hotel, excellent location, yummy breakfast! Nice clean room, comfortable beds!

Reviewer: Hayley B | Fri 17th May 2024 | 3 days ago


Good value! - Rating 5/5

Broadlands Hotel offers really good value – our room and bathroom were a decent size, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast menu has a pleasing number of options to choose from. It’s also perfectly situated in easy walking-distance to theriver and main shopping area but far enough away to not be disturbed by the busyness of that area.

Reviewer: Stephen C | Tue 14th May 2024 | 6 days ago


Three night stay- Rating 5/5

My husband and I have just returned from a three night stay at your lovely hotel. We had a warm welcome on arrival and we found all the staff that we encountered most helpful. We were in room 11 which was a self contained suite and was very comfortable and we had a parking space right outside.We were less than five minutes from the centre and we would highly recommend Broadlands.

Reviewer: Andrea P | Thu 9th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Very good overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Congratulations to Broadlands, a modern very comfortable and well run establishment.Easy to find right in the heart of Bourton on the water, a lovely quintessential English small town,Good car parking facilities and very comfortable accommodation.Excellent breakfast cooked to order.Would definitely give Broadlands ten out of ten.

Reviewer: John| Tue 30th Apr 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Absolutely delightful Hotel - Rating 5/5

This is one of the most relaxing hotels we have stayed at. We had the deluxe Junior Suite, which had a wonderful lounge area upstairs, great for chilling out in. The hosts Ross and his sister were fantastic, always helpful. Breakfast was exceptional with a great variety of fresh fruit, cereal, juices and a full cooked main meal. The coffee was amazing, done by French presh and made from great beans. I would recommend this establishment for anyone staying in the Cotswold.

Reviewer: Trevor S | Mon 29th Apr 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Charming and intimate inn - Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night and had a very nice time. The proprietors were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Comfortable room. Beautiful little town to tour and a nice hike through the countryside.

Reviewer: Bob B | Thu 18th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We Has an excellent stay in room 11.Everything about this room was exceptional. It was spacious ,clean ,large bed which was very comfortable. All staff were very very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was exceptional. We will definitely stay here again.

Reviewer: Helen | Thu 18th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Staff very warm and friendly, ready to offer advice on where to visit or have dinner. Room very comfortable and cosy. Breakfast very tasty, great start to the day. 5 minutes walk to the Bourton High Street, Model Village, Birdland. Excellent stay.

Reviewer: Johanna G | Tue 16th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Perfect accommodation- Rating 5/5

Couldn't fault Hotel. Room perfect, breakfast 😋 👌. And location 5 minutes walk from town. 5 stars. Definitely come again.

Reviewer: Peter S | Sun 14th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Book Online